Fair royalty


Royalty for the 2014 Fayette County Fair includes (front, l-r) first runner-up Alisha McTaggart, 2014 Fayette County Fair Queen Jensen Winter (Miss Waucoma), and second runner-up Celia da Silva (Miss Oelwein); (back) Morgan Wolfs (Miss West Union), Courtney Jo Koch (Miss Hawkeye), Tabitha Merkle (Miss Fayette), Josi Baker (Miss Clermont), Halicia Hamlett (Miss Arlington), Aimee Byerly (Miss Maynard), Ashley Baumler (Miss St. Lucas), and Kim Paris (Miss Wadena). (Jerry Wadian photo)

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here